Contact Us
TEAM MEMBER
BIOGRAPHIES

Michael RoseMichael Rose
Chairman & CEO
mrose@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2384





Frank NovelFrank Novel
President
fnovel@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2309





Phillip WilsonPhillip Wilson
Senior Vice President—Head of Midwest
pwilson@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2360





Scott CohenScott Cohen
Vice President
scohen@metcapbank.com
(415) 530-2210





Doug McConnellDoug McConnell
Corporate Finance Advisor
dmcconnell@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2346





Michael OlsonMichael Olson
Corporate Finance Advisor
molson@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2325





Andrew KellerAndrew Keller
Analyst
akeller@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2303





Ramki Ramanarayanan
Corporate Finance Advisor
rramanarayanan@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2305