Contact Us
TEAM MEMBER
BIOGRAPHIES

Michael Rose
Chairman & CEO
mrose@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2384

Frank Novel
President
fnovel@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2309

Phillip Wilson
Senior Vice President—Head of Midwest
pwilson@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2360

Scott Cohen
Vice President
scohen@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2210

Doug McConnell
Corporate Finance Advisor
dmcconnell@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2346

Michael Olson
Corporate Finance Advisor
molson@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2325

Andrew Keller
Analyst
akeller@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2303