Contact Us
TEAM MEMBER
BIOGRAPHIES

Justin AndersenJustin Anderson
Senior Private Capital Manager
janderson@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2386





Gary CloudmanGary Cloudman
Senior Wealth Consulting Manager, Head of the Family Office Practice
gcloudman@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2329





Scott CohenScott Cohen
Vice President
scohen@metcapbank.com
(415) 530-2210





Kevin CostelloKevin Costello
Vice President—Head of East Region
kcostello@metcapbank.com
(646) 946-0362





Andrew KellerAndrew Keller
Analyst
akeller@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2303





Doug McConnellDoug McConnell
Corporate Finance Advisor
dmcconnell@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2346





Eric MetzlerEric Metzler
Private Capital Manager
emetzler@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2343





Frank NovelFrank Novel
President
fnovel@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2309





Michael OlsonMichael Olson
Corporate Finance Advisor
molson@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2325





Ramki RamanarayananRamki Ramanarayanan
Corporate Finance Advisor
rramanarayanan@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2305





Michael RoseMichael Rose
Chairman & CEO
mrose@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2384





Phillip WilsonPhillip Wilson
Senior Vice President—Head of Midwest
pwilson@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2360