Contact Us
OUR TEAM

Team Member Biographies

Metropolitan Capital Bank & Trust

Will Abonce
William Abonce
Private Capital Manager
wabonce@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2378





Justin AndersenJustin Anderson
Senior Private Capital Manager
janderson@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2386





Kathleen BalaziKathleen Balazi
Asset Operations Manager
kbalazi@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2345






Edward BaranowskiEdward Baranowski
Private Capital Manager
ebaranowski@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2333





Aneta BartonAneta Barton
Office Manager, Security Officer
abarton@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2342





Anthony ChignoliAnthony Chignoli
Asset Operations Manager
achignoli@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2313





Theresa ChanTheresa Chan
Asset Operations Manager
tchan@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2357





Gary CloudmanGary Cloudman
Senior Wealth Consulting Manager, Head of the Family Office Practice
gcloudman@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2329





Scott CohenScott Cohen
Vice President
scohen@metcapbank.com
(415) 530-2210





Kevin CostelloKevin Costello
Vice President—Head of East Region
kcostello@metcapbank.com
(646) 946-0362





Nazanin CrawfordNazanin Crawford
Loan Covenants Relationship Coordinator
ncrawford@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2392





Daniel DeelyDaniel Deely
Asset Operations Manager
ddeely@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2347





Michael FinnMichael Finn
Vice President
mfinn@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2322





Ashley FrenchAshley French
Senior Executive Assistant, Events Coordinator
afrench@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2321





Jerry FrumpJerry Frump
Executive Vice President
jfrump@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2314





Jake GantzJake Gantz
Asset Operations Manager
jgantz@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2330





Ryon GilbertRyon Gilbert
Trust Operations Specialist
rgilbert@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2348





Isabel HarnerIsabel Harner
Associate Marketing Manager
iharner@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2393





Andrew KellerAndrew Keller
Analyst
akeller@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2303





Richard Keneman Richard Keneman
Director, Chief Lending Officer
rkeneman@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2350





Olivia Ingram Olivia Ingram
Private Capital Manager
oingram@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2303





Agata LabedzkiAgata Labedzki
Financial Operations Manager
alabedzki@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2373





Thomas MarzulloThomas Marzullo
Asset Operations Manager
tmarzullo@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2381





Doug McConnellDoug McConnell
Corporate Finance Advisor
dmcconnell@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2346





Eric MetzlerEric Metzler
Private Capital Manager
emetzler@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2343





Brandon MolaskiBrandon Molaski
Vice President
bmolaksi@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2375





Carolyn MolloyCarolyn Molloy
Treasury Solutions Manager
cmolloy@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2354





Justyna MrowkaJustyna Mrowka
Vice President
jmrowka@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2377





Mohammed NajeebMohammed Najeeb
IT Manager
mnajeeb@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2355





Ben NeillBen Neill
Asset Operations Manager & Assistant Compliance Officer
bneill@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2372





Jim NewmanJim Newman
Corporate Operations Advisor
jnewman@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2396





Frank NovelFrank Novel
President
fnovel@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2309





Michael OlsonMichael Olson
Corporate Finance Advisor
molson@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2325





Susan PayneSusan Payne
Executive Vice President & Trust Officer
spayne@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2376





Alex PenningAlex Penning
Senior Vice President—Head of West Region
apenning@metcapbank.com
(415) 530-2203





Jay PresbergJay Presberg
Controller
jpresberg@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2304





Dina RabaaDina Rabaa
Relationship Coordination Manager
drabaa@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2383





Michael RoseMichael Rose
Chairman & CEO
mrose@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2384





Arissa ScottArissa Scott
Client Services Coordinator
ascott@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2302





Adam SkeffingtonAdam Skeffington
Treasury Solutions Manager
askeffington@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2388





Steve StaffanSteve Staffan
Private Capital Manager
sstaffan@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2380





Joshua ThomasJoshua Thomas
Private Capital Manager
jthomas@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2358





Erasmo VelazquezErasmo Velazquez
Private Capital Manager
evelazquez@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2365





Phillip WilsonPhillip Wilson
Senior Vice President—Head of Midwest
pwilson@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2360





John WorleyJohn Worley
Private Capital Manager
jworley@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2359





Joshua WoodsJoshua Woods
Treasury Solutions Manager
jwoods@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2382





Belinda YanBelinda Yan
Private Capital Manager
byan@metcapbank.com
(415) 530-2204





*Please remember: E-mail is not a secure form of communication.
When sending e-mail to Metropolitan Capital, do not include any account or personal information.

Board of Directors

  • Frank G. Bailen
  • Lawrence C. Eppley
  • Guy B. Jaffe
  • Richard Keneman
  • Marc J. Knez
  • Frank Novel
  • Barry Poll
  • Ellen S. Rogin, CPA, CFP®
  • Michael P. Rose

Board of Advisors

  • Dana Arnett
  • Bill Barry
  • Brad Edgar
  • Governor Jim Edgar
  • Mark Hamilton
  • Barry Handwerker
  • Margie Korshak
  • John W. Rutledge
  • Dylan Taylor
  • David Walsh
› Private Capital Manager

Discover the benefits of personal banking.

Rates