Contact Us
BIOGRAPHIES

Team Member Biographies

Metropolitan Capital Bank & Trust

William Abonce
Private Capital Manager
wabonce@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2378

Justin Anderson
Senior Private Capital Manager
janderson@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2386

Kathleen Balazi
Asset Operations Manager
kbalazi@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2345

Edward Baranowski
Private Capital Manager
ebaranowski@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2333

Aneta Barton
Office Manager, Security Officer
abarton@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2342

Anthony Chignoli
Asset Operations Manager
achignoli@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2313

Theresa Chan
Asset Operations Manager
tchan@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2357

Gary Cloudman
Senior Wealth Consulting Manager, Head of the Family Office Practice
gcloudman@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2329

Scott Cohen
Vice President
scohen@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2210

Kevin Costello
Vice President—Head of East Region
kcostello@metcapbank.com
(646) 946-0362

Nazanin Crawford
Loan Covenants Relationship Coordinator
ncrawford@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2392

Daniel Deely
Asset Operations Manager
ddeely@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2347

Michael Finn
Vice President
mfinn@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2322

Ashley French
Senior Executive Assistant, Events Coordinator
afrench@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2321

Jerry Frump
Executive Vice President
jfrump@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2314

Jake Gantz
Asset Operations Manager
jgantz@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2330

Ryon Gilbert
Trust Operations Specialist
rgilbert@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2348

Isabel Harner
Associate Marketing Manager
iharner@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2393

Andrew Keller
Analyst
akeller@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2303

Richard Keneman
Director, Chief Lending Officer
rkeneman@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2350

Olivia Ingram
Private Capital Manager
oingram@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2303

Agata Labedzki
Asset Operations Manager
alabedzki@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2373

Thomas Marzullo
Financial Operations Manager
tmarzullo@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2381

Doug McConnell
Corporate Finance Advisor
dmcconnell@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2346

Eric Metzler
Private Capital Manager
emetzler@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2343

Brandon Molaski
Vice President
bmolaksi@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2375

Carolyn Molloy
Treasury Solutions Manager
cmolloy@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2354

Justyna Mrowka
Asset Operations Manager
jmrowka@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2377

Mohammed Najeeb
IT Manager
mnajeeb@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2355

Ben Neill
Asset Operations Manager & Assistant Compliance Officer
bneill@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2372

Jim Newman
Corporate Operations Advisor
jnewman@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2396

Frank Novel
President
fnovel@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2309

Michael Olson
Corporate Finance Advisor
molson@metcapib.com
(312) 640-2325

Susan Payne
Executive Vice President & Trust Officer
spayne@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2376

Alex Penning
Senior Vice President—Head of West Region
apenning@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2324

Jay Presberg
Controller
jpresberg@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2304

Dina Rabaa
Relationship Coordination Manager
drabaa@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2383

Michael Rose
Chairman & CEO
mrose@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2384

Sally Saed
Wealth Consulting Manager
ssaed@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2335

Arissa Scott
Client Services Coordinator
ascott@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2302

Adam Skeffington
Treasury Solutions Manager
askeffington@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2388

Steve Staffan
Private Capital Manager
sstaffan@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2380

Joshua Thomas
Private Capital Manager
jthomas@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2358

Erasmo Velazquez
Private Capital Manager
evelazquez@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2365

Phillip Wilson
Senior Vice President—Head of Midwest
pwilson@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2360

John Worley
Private Capital Manager
jworley@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2359

Joshua Woods
Treasury Solutions Manager
jwoods@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2382

Belinda Yan
Private Capital Manager
byan@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2204

*Please remember: E-mail is not a secure form of communication.
When sending e-mail to Metropolitan Capital, do not include any account or personal information.

Board of Directors

  • Frank G. Bailen
  • Lawrence C. Eppley
  • Guy B. Jaffe
  • Richard Keneman
  • Marc J. Knez
  • Frank Novel
  • Barry Poll
  • Ellen S. Rogin, CPA, CFP®
  • Michael P. Rose

Board of Advisors

  • Dana Arnett
  • Bill Barry
  • Brad Edgar
  • Governor Jim Edgar
  • Mark Hamilton
  • Barry Handwerker
  • Margie Korshak
  • John W. Rutledge
  • Dylan Taylor
  • David Walsh
› Private Capital Manager

Discover the benefits of personal banking.

Rates